2014 Summer Schedule

CAMPS FOR TEENS & TWEENS

* All times and locations are subject to change.
Please check the website or your email prior to camp date for final confirmation.

 

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, June 9  – Fri, June 13      9:00am - 3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit)        

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, June 16  – Fri, June 20         9:00am -  3:30pm*
REGISTER                                       Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit)

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, June 23  – Fri, June 27        9:00am - 3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit)

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, June 30  – Thur, July 3 (short week)      9:00am - 3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit)

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, July 7  – Fri, July 11         9:00am -  3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit)  

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, July 14  – Fri, July 18        9:00am -  3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit) 

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, July 21  – Fri, July 25      9:00am -  3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit)

BeautySmarts Camp          Mon, July 28  – Fri, Aug 1        9:00am -  3:30pm*
REGISTER                                        Tuition: $950.00 ($250 online initial desposit) 

 

Cancellation Policy

A $250 non-refundable deposit is due upon registration. Any cancellations made will result in the loss of this deposit. There are no refunds for cancellations within 45 days of camp. Final payment for all camps is due 45 days prior to the start date of camp.